Japan Rail Pass

HyperDia - 日本铁路时刻表和班次表- JR通票

只需要一个点 击即可获取您的JR通票

HyperDia 时刻表和路线搜索

HyperDia 是日本第一的在线交通规划工具(网站和移动应用程序),让您能够精准规划您在日本每一站的旅程,并有分秒不差的准时度。

HyperDia 提供详细的时间表、平台信息、车程时间和确切的距离,这将有助于您规划日本的行程。该网站和应用程序易于操作和理解,即使是复杂的旅行计划都能变得简单。日本的交通非常准时,基本上不必担心误点。您可以使用 HyperDia 来规划行程,它是绝对可靠的。

HyperDia 是什么?

HyperDia 提供网站版本、iOS 应用程序和 Android 应用程序版本,可以说是日本城市、城镇、村庄的指南。它提供英语、日语和中文版本,可让您直接访问最新的时刻表、列车信息、往返两地的车票价格,以及到达目的地所需的时间。您可以通过指定旅程日期和时间来规划未来的旅程。

此外,通过此应用程序您可访问实用的链接,像是酒店、汽车租赁服务和特定地点的餐厅。您可以在“更多选项”的菜单中取消选择或选择更多选项,以过滤搜索结果(详见以下的示例)。

如何阅读 HyperDia 班车时刻表

Hyperdia filters

选择首选语言后,在“出发地”和“到达地”输入指定地点的第一个字或字母,HyperDia 将列出车站选项让您选择。如果您使用应用程序版本,可以单击“附近”钮,查看附近的所有车站。如果您想计划未来的旅程,可以选择出发日期和时间。

完成所有主要选择后,请单击 “详细条件设定” 按钮继续查看所有可用的过滤选项。
就如图片上所展示,您可以选择您想要乘坐的特定交通类型。

请注意,日本铁路通票不包括希望号和瑞穗号新干线列车的车票,因此我们强烈建议您在按 "搜索" 前,确定已取消勾选此选项。

选取完毕后,您将看到此屏幕:

Hyperdia route
Hyperdia route

HyperDia 会根据您指定的起点到终点、选定的日期和时间来提供所有可能的选项。在提供的示例中,您会看到清晰的路线建议视图。HyperDia 将展示以下信息:

  • 出发时间
  • 车程所需时间
  • 出发轨道
  • 到达轨道
  • 转乘次数
  • 从起点到终点的距离
  • 预订座位票价
  • 旅程车费(票价)
  • 实用的链接

在往下移动网页,可查看所有的搜索结果和找出最适合您的班车。一旦选出符合您个人需要的选项,就可以开始使用了。

如何使用 HyperDia

以下为您建议如何更好地阅读和理解 HyperDia。尽管所展示的信息已经很实用,但您仍可通过以下方式更加充分的使用此服务:

1. 注意列车时刻表

Hyperdia timetable

您的目的地名称和列车上显示的车站名称可能不一样(可能90%的情况下,除非您正在前往终点站),由于这种情况经常发生,造成您可能不太清楚该搭乘哪班列车,所以您需注意列车名称下方的重要信息(请见上图)。请点击“列车时刻表”,您将看到完整车站列表和列车的目的地,这些信息能确保您搭乘正确的列车。

2. 注意车站时刻表

Hyperdia timetable

点击“车站时刻表”,可详细了解从该站出发的列车类型,让您更好地了解您是将乘坐普通列车还是快车。 如果您想更快抵达目的地, 使用此选项来确认列车是快速的,这样确保搭乘的班车不会在中途停靠太多站。

3. 免座位预约费

Hyperdia timetable

在选定首选的路线时,根据 HyperDia 的建议,您会发现座位预约会有不同价格。日本铁路通票持有者无需考虑这些价格,因为通票提供免费的座位预约,也就是指点坐席。此外,f购买绿色车厢通票的顾客都可免费选择绿色车厢座位

这对于携带大件行李且需要搭乘多个列车抵达目的地的乘客,特别实用。提前预约座位,可让您在旅途中享有最大的舒适度。

建议:在搭乘所有列车前,事先预约指点坐席。您可以在搭乘列车前,或在出发几个小时之前这么做。您无法在线预约,但您可以在车站售票处预约您想要搭乘的班次。

请注意: 无论您购买的是标准日本铁路通票还是绿色车厢通票,都不需要多付费用预约座位。然而,如果您购买的是日本铁路标准车厢的通票,且希望预订绿色车厢的座位,则需要付费。

HyperDia 的替代选择

Google Maps

百度地图 始终都是做最好的交通规划的工具。尽管我们建议使用HyperDia 规划长途旅程,例如从东京到京都,但想找到车站及在城市内走动,百度地图总是非常实用。 您还可以查看并打印地铁和铁路路线的互动式地图。.

请注意: 日本大多数的街道都没有名称。即使是有名称,对游客来说甚至更加困惑,因为即使是当地人,都可能需要看地图来找到特定的建筑物。例如在典型的东京社区, 5 号大楼可能就位于 75 号大楼附近,咖啡馆和美容店都可能在这些建筑物的五楼或六楼,位于没有名称的街道上。因此,如果您不想冒着迷路的风险,随身有互联网连接是非常重要的。这就是我们推荐使用谷歌地图的原因,因为您可以随时查到您所在的确切位置,并找到附近的建筑物,而无需翻译所有日文名称。此外,在异国使用您已熟悉的平台,总是比较简单点。

Top

Hyperdia

Hyperdia - Japan Rail Schedules

HyperDia is the number 1 Japanese online transportation planning tool. It is a mobile and web app which enables you to plan your trip from station to station with precise punctuality.

What is Hyperdia?

HyperDia is a web and mobile app, which can be used as a guide to location in Japan. It is available in English, Japanese, and Chinese and will give you direct access to up-to-date schedules, train information, prices, as well as journey times. You can plan future trips, by just selecting the destination, journey date, and arrival or departure time.

Furthermore, the app will give you access to useful links, such as hotels, car rental services, and restaurants for the selected locations. You can filter your searches, by deselecting or selecting more options from the "More options" menu (see example below).

HyperDia offers detailed timetables, platform information, and journey times and distances for the entire Japanese rail network. The website and app are user-friendly and help you to organize your trips in Japan. Transportation in Japan is so punctual that you rarely have to worry about delays. You can use HyperDia to plan your trip and travel the certainty that everything will go according to plan.

HyperDia filters

After selecting the preferred language, type the place where you are departing from in the From field and the place you want to go to in the To field. Hyperdia will generate a list of possible options to select after you have entered the first few letters.

If you are using the app, you can click on the Near button, to see all the nearby stations. You can also then select your departure date and time, in case you wish to plan a future trip.

After having made all the main selections, you can also click more options to view all the filters available. As you can see from the image, you can select the particular type of transport you wish to use.

Please note the Nozomi and Mizuho Shinkansen trains are not available with the Japan Rail Pass. This is why we strongly recommend unchecking this option, before proceeding with your search.

HyperDia offers all the possible options to get you from point A to point B, for the selected date and time. The example gives you a clear view of the route suggestions. HyperDia will generate the following information:

HyperDia route

Scroll down on the web to see all the possible results and make your preferred selection. Once you have chosen the option that matches your personal preferences, you are ready to go.

How to use Hyperdia

Read the following list of tips on how to use understand Hyperdia. Even though the visible information is more than useful, you can take even greater advantage of the services in the following ways:

1. Pay attention to the train schedule

Sometimes, choosing which train to take can be confusing, as the name of your destination and the name of the destination written on the train may not match (90% of the time they do). Pay attention to the information located below the train names (see image above). By clicking on Train timetable you can see the full list of stops and the destination of the train. You can verify you are taking the right train with this information.

HyperDia train timetable

2. Pay attention to the station timetable

The Station Timetable button will give you detailed insight into what type of trains depart from each station. This is an excellent way to understand whether you will be taking a local or an express train. It can be confusing at times, so using this option helps you to verify you are taking the fastest train possible which makes the least stops on the way to your destination.

HyperDia station timetable

3. No seat reservation charges

When you select your preferred route, you will see different prices for seat reservations from the suggestions made by Hyperdia. Japan Rail Pass holders do not have to pay for seat reservations and can ignore these suggested prices. Similarly, the Green Seat offer will also be free for everyone who has purchased a Green Pass.

This is especially useful for people traveling with large luggage who need to take more than one train to get to their destination. Making a seat reservation in advance will make your trip smoother and easier.

HyperDia seat options

Tip: Always make a seat reservation in advance. You can do so just before boarding the train or a couple of hours before. Online seat reservations are not possible, but it is straightforward to make a reservation at the ticket desk at any train station.
Note: Regardless of whether you are traveling with a Standard Japan Rail Pass or with the Green Pass, you will not be charged for making seat reservations. However, if you have purchased a Standard Japan Rail Pass you would be charged for reserving a Green seat.

Alternatives to Hyperdia

Google Maps is always an alternative to any transport planning tool. Even though we recommend using HyperDia for long-distance journeys (such as Tokyo to Kyoto), Google Maps can be very useful when it comes to locating your station and moving around different cities. You can also use our interactive, printable maps for subway and railway lines.

Google maps as Hyperdia alternative

Note: Most streets in Japan have no names. The ones that do will be confusing to tourists as even locals often need a map to locate a particular building.

For example, a building numbered 5 could be located next to number 75. This means that having reliable internet access is essential if you do not want to get lost. Using Google Maps allows you to see your exact location and find nearby buildings, without having to translate any Japanese.