常见问答
JRailPass.com 常见问答

日本火车通票包括希望号列车和瑞穗号列车吗?

自 2023 年 10 月起,JR 通票将涵盖新干线希望号和瑞穗号子弹头列车(预约席和非预约席)。此两种列车在东海道、山阳和九州新干线运行。欲乘坐这些列车,JR 通票持有者须额外购买特别补充票。此为日本铁路通票的补充票。

希望列车号

希望列车号的行驶速度高达 185 英里/小时(300 公里/小时),使其成为日本最快的列车之一。虽然实际的列车型号与其他列车的 JR 列车没有什么不同,但它们所覆盖的停靠点数量有限已达到这些极好的速度,并在短时间内覆盖很远的距离。

希望号子弹列车沿着两条相邻的火车线路运行:东京和新大阪之间的东海道线路,其次是新大阪和博多之间的三洋线路。

从东京往西方向,希望号列车至少每 10 分钟一班。 从博多向东方向,希望号列车每 15-20 分钟一班。 然而,并非所有西行列车都从东京出发,并非所有东行列车都从博多出发,因为有些服务只覆盖东海道线或三洋线(不是两者)。

总的来说,两条线路共有 35 个车站,但希望号列车并不在大多数车站停靠。 完整旅程停靠站为 11 站(东京,品川,新横滨,名古屋,京都,新大阪,新神户,冈山,广岛,小仓,博多)。 在山口还有第 12 站,即姬路,福山,德山或新山口站。

希望列车号旅程时长

以下是一些关于希望号子弹列车的最受欢迎旅程车程粗略估计:

  • 东京到名古屋 - 1 小时 40 分钟
  • 东京到京都 - 2 小时 20 分钟
  • 东京到新大阪 - 2 小时 35 分钟
  • 东京到广岛 - 4 小时
  • 东京到博多 - 5 小时 15 分钟

可代替希望号和瑞穗号的列车

然而,乘客也可以使用 JR 通票免费乘坐希望号和瑞穗号以外的服务。在东海道新干线沿线,通票持有者可以乘坐光号和回声号列车,与希望号和瑞穗号列车相比,但班次稍少,且停靠站点也较多。山阳新干线和九州新干线沿线亦有光号列车和樱号新干线列车。

通常情况下,光号列车和樱号列车只比希望号或瑞穗号列车多停几站,所以它们不会花太多时间。例如,从东京到大阪,乘坐希望号大约需要 2 小时 30 分钟,而乘坐光号列车也只需要 3 个小时左右。

希望号新干线价格

若您欲乘坐希望号或穗瑞号新干线列车,您必须额外购买一张补充 JR 通票的特别票。普通舱、头等舱(绿色车厢)、预约席和非预约席的附加票价格相同。

从东京出发的希望号新干线票价

名古屋
¥4,180
京都
¥4,960
新大阪
¥4,960
新神户
¥4,960
姬路
¥5,390
冈山
¥5,930
广岛
¥6,500
博多
¥8,140

Japan Rail Pass

Your JR tickets Just a click away

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Are Nozomi and Mizuho Shinkansen covered by the JR Pass?

Nozomi and Mizuho Shinkansen bullet trains (both reserved and non-reserved) are not included with the JR Pass. These two types of trains operate on the Tokaido, Sanyo and Kyushu Shinkansen lines. To use these trains, JR Pass holders would need to pay full fare.

Nozomi Shinkansen

The Nozomi Shinkansen trains reach speeds of up to 185 mph (300 km/h) making them one of the fastest trains in Japan. Though the actual train models are no different to some other JR trains, the limited number of stops they cover allows them to reach these great speeds and cover great distances in a short time.

Nozomi bullet trains run along two adjoining train lines: the Tokaido line between Tokyo and Shin-Osaka and, secondly, on the Sanyo line between Shin-Osaka and Hakata.

Going west from Tokyo, a Nozomi train departs at least every 10 minutes. Traveling east from Hakata, a Nozomi trains leaves every 15-20 minutes. However, not all westbound trains start from Tokyo and not all eastbound trains depart from Hakata as some services only cover either the Tokaido line or the Sanyo line (not both).

Overall, there are 35 stations across the two lines though Nozomi trains don’t stop at most of them. Trains that make the full journey always stop at 11 stations (Tokyo, Shinagawa, Shin-Yokohama, Nagoya, Kyoto, Shin-Osaka, Shin-Kobe, Okayama, Hiroshima, Kokura, Hakata). There is also a 12th stop which is either Himeji, Fukuyama, Tokuyama, or Shin-Yamaguchi Station in Yamaguchi.

Nozomi Shinkansen journey times

Here are some rough estimates of journey times for some of the most popular trips on the Nozomi Shinkansen bullet trains:

  • Tokyo to Nagoya - 1 hour and 40 minutes
  • Tokyo to Kyoto - 2 hours 20 minutes
  • Tokyo to Shin-Osaka - 2 hours 35 minutes
  • Tokyo to Hiroshima - 4 hours
  • Tokyo to Hakata - 5 hours 15 minutes

Nozomi and Mizuho train alternatives

However, there are Nozomi and Mizuho alternatives which passengers can access with the JR Pass. Along the Tokaido Shinkansen line, pass holders can catch Hikari and Kodama trains which are slightly less frequent and make more stops than Nozomi and Mizuho trains. Hikari trains also run along the Sanyo Shinkansen line and the Kyushu line, as well as Sakura Shinkansen trains.

Typically, Hikari and Sakura trains only make a few more stops than Nozomi or Mizuho trains so they do not take too much longer to reach Nagoya, Osaka or Kyoto from Tokyo. For example, traveling to Osaka from Tokyo takes around 2 hours and 30 minutes by Nozomi, or just over 3 hours by Hikari.

Nozomi Shinkansen prices

If you do need to take one of the Nozomi Shinkansen trains, here is a list of Nozomi ticket prices:

Nozomi Shinkansen prices from Tokyo
Shin-Yokohama¥2.960
Nagoya¥11.090
Kyoto¥13.910
Shin-Osaka¥14.450
Shin-Kobe¥15.100
Okayama¥17.340
Hiroshima¥19.080
Hakata¥22.950